Our club is run by a hard working Committee of volunteers including a President, Treasurer, Secretary, Coordinators for out Series and Major Events, Trail Building and More.

Below are the current Committee Members. Coming soon, descriptions of roles and contact information.

President - Matt Hodges
Vice President - Shaun Pope
Treasurer - Geoff Jordan
Secretary - Jamie Burton

Major Event - Paluma Push - Hayley Morgan
Major Event - Dam Dark - Davey McBaron
Cross Country (XC) Series - Daniel Croft
Assistant (XC) Series - Daniel Croft
Downhill (DH) Series - Stephen Knott
Gravity Enduro (GE) Series - Dale Lumsden
Adventure and Social Riding - Aaron Elkin
Trail Building Committee - Wade Bailey
Land Access Advocate - Travis Bailey
Sponsorships - Michael Brosnan
Training Coordinator - Chris Browning
Race Registrar - Michael Dorrenboom
Timing Coordinator - David Taske
Junior & Skills Development - Cheryl Rennie
Media Liaison - VACANT
Technical Race Regulations - VACANT
Funding Applications - Vicky O'Brien

Social Media/Website - Justin McIntosh

If you are serious about Mountain Biking please consider taking up, or shadowing a Committee role in 2019. Each year we see many of the same faces running our awesome club, we need your help!!

The Committee meets each month and members are invited to attend if they wish.

Watch this space!