2017 Committee Positions

At our 2016 AGM the following people were nominated and elected to Committee positions.

Note we still  have some blanks and need people to fill these positions for 2017: Timing Coordinator, Sponsorship

We could also do with some assistants to shadow as many roles as possible to spread the workload and possibly take over next year or in the future.

If you can help, please get in touch with our President or Secretary via the Contact Form.

Coordinator Assistant
President Matt Hodges
Vice President Trent Blakemore
Treasurer Geoff Jordan
Assistant Treasurer Miruana Palisanu
Secretary Gillian Wilson
Major Event – Paluma Push Keith Spencer
Major Event – Dam Dark Gary Hutchenson
Cross Country (XC) Series Steve McCloskey Trent Blakemore
Downhill (DH) Series Chris Regano
Gravity Enduro (GE) Series Grant Cooper Chris Browning
Adventure & Social Riding Aaron Elkin
Beginner Riding Geoff Morris
Trail Building Commitee Lee Williams
Land Access Advocate Greg Longson
Sponsorships Vacant
Race Registrar Michael Dorrenboom
Timing Coordinator Vacant
Junior Skills & Development Tim Hughes Andrew O’Neill
Junior Performance Development Keith Spencer
Media Liason Ian Conrad
Online Communications Justin McIntosh
Website Admin Peter Hutchenson
Funding Applications Greg Walsh
MTB Festival Coordinator Peter Gibson

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.